Charged With Driving While Impaired?
Consult With Rodrick A. Rouse, Attorney at Law in High Point, NC
Being charged with driving under the influence is a big deal—give yourself the best possible chance in court by immediately contacting Rodrick A. Rouse, Attorney at Law. Depending on your age and your prior offenses, you could lose your license, be forced to pay astronomical fees or even serve jail time. Our attorney will examine all of the factors pertaining to your case and make sure all procedures were followed appropriately during your arrest. You can count on us to keep your best interests in mind as our attorney works to protect your rights.
Schedule a consultation with Rodrick A. Rouse, Attorney at Law to get started.
Hire a Criminal Defense Attorney to Handle Your DWI Charge Today
When you’ve been charged with a DWI in High Point, North Carolina, reach out to Rodrick A. Rouse, Attorney at Law. To be considered driving while impaired in North Carolina, your blood alcohol concentration must fall within a certain point. Rodrick A. Rouse, Attorney at Law knows the ins-and-outs of the state’s DWI laws and can represent you if you:
Are at least 21 years old with a blood alcohol level of 0.08%
Are a commercial driver with a blood alcohol level of 0.04%
Have had a prior DWI and blew a 0.04%
Are younger than 21 years old and have any blood alcohol level concentration
Our attorney will guide you through the process and work to minimize the consequences of your actions. Reach out to Rodrick A. Rouse, Attorney at Law to learn more.